UNH ATHLETIC TRAINING STAFF

Mailing Address

University of New Hampshire
Field House
145 Main St.

Durham, NH 03824

Fax:
   603-862-4198

 

Jon Dana, ATC, NHLAT
(Northeastern ’79)
Director of Sports Medicine 
Years at New Hampshire: 29
Office Phone: (603) 862-3824
Cell: (603) 682-4471
Email: Jon.Dana@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignments: Football, Skiing


Dan Sedory, NHLAT
(Pittsburgh ‘ 82, Arizona ’84)
Athletic Training Program Director / Associate Clinical Professor
Years at New Hampshire: 25
Office Phone: (603) 862-1831
Cell: (617) 216-6519
Email: dan.sedory@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignment: Gymnastics


Glenn Riefenstahl, ATC, NHLAT
(Keene ‘87)
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Years at New Hampshire: 25
Office Phone: (603) 862-3892 (Rink 2-0749)
Cell: (603) 682-4472
Email: glennr@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignment: Men’s Ice Hockey


Renee Kleszczynski, MA, ATC, NHLAT
(Winona State ’94, Western Michigan ’96)
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Years at New Hampshire: 7
Office Phone: (603) 862-3892 (Rink 2-0749)
Cell: (603) 969-3235
Email: renee.kleszczynski@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignment: Women’s Ice Hockey


Cindy Michaud, MA, ATC, NHLAT
 
(New Hampshire ’97, Arizona ’99)
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Years at New Hampshire: 14
Office Phone: (603) 862-3892
Cell: (603) 512-2327
Email: c.michaud@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignments: Football, Women's Lacrosse


Hannah Berg, MA, ATC, NHLAT
(Southern Connecticut State '08, Kent State '10)
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Years at New Hampshire: 1
Office Phone: (603) 862-3892
Cell: (603) 512-2325
Email: hannah.berg@unh.edu
Primaty Sport Assignments: Field Hockey, Women's Basketball


Margaret Lesnikoski, ATC, NHLAT
(Vermont '09)
Athletic Trainer
Years at New Hampshire: 4
Office Phone: (603) 862-3892
Email: margaret.lesnikoski@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer, Men's Basketball


JP Kepka, ATC, NHLAT

(New Hampshire '13)
Athletic Trainer - intern
Years at New Hampshire: First year
Office Phone: (603) 862-3892
Email: john.kepka@unh.edu
Primary Sport Assignments: Volleyball, M/W Cross Country, M/W Track & Field


TEAM PHYSICIANS

Fred H. Brennan, Jr., DO, Head Team Physician

Seacoast Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
Somersworth, N.H.
  
Charles M. Blitzer, MD
Peter D. Buckley, MD
Robert H. Harrington, MD
Gavin Webb, MD

Primary Care Sports Medicine
Joseph J. Bernard, DO
Katharina F. Lilly, MD
Jennifer K. Stebbing, DO


Dentist:                     Kevin V. Dugas, DDS
Ophthalmologist:       Jay B. Gooze

View: Mobile | Desktop