Composite Schedule
Friday, August 15
Women's Soccer Quinnipiac
7:00 PM
Thursday, August 21
Football Fall Blue-White Game
TBA
Friday, August 22
Field Hockey Quinnipiac
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Youngstown St.
1:30 PM
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer vs. Central Conn. St.
11:00 AM
Thursday, August 28
Women's Soccer Holy Cross
7:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer at Northeastern
TBA
Field Hockey vs. Indiana
4:00 PM
Volleyball at Connecticut
7:30 PM
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball vs. Indiana
10:00 AM
Volleyball vs. Central Conn. St.
5:00 PM
Football at Toledo
7:00 PM
Tickets
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer at Northeastern
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Louisville
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer Bryant
5:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Morehead St.
11:00 AM
Field Hockey Drexel
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Volleyball vs. Evansville
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Saint Peter's
5:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball at Kent St.
6:00 PM
Live stats
Sunday, September 7
Field Hockey Stanford
12:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Men's Soccer vs. Fairfield
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Massachusetts
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 9
Volleyball at Bryant
7:00 PM
Live stats
Thursday, September 11
Women's Soccer Bryant
7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey Connecticut
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Volleyball vs. St. Francis (N.Y.)
4:30 PM
Men's Soccer at Air Force
5:00 PM
Volleyball at St. John's (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball vs. Fresno St.
10:00 AM
Volleyball vs. Dartmouth
3:00 PM
Football Lehigh
3:30 PM
Tickets
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer Siena
2:00 PM
Field Hockey at Northeastern
2:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Denver
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 16
Volleyball Northeastern
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Thursday, September 18
Women's Soccer Harvard
7:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey at Providence
7:00 PM
Volleyball Brown
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Men's Soccer Hofstra
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball Rhode Island
12:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Football at Richmond
4:00 PM
Tickets
Volleyball New Mexico St.
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey Hofstra
12:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Soccer at Yale
1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24
Volleyball Harvard
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Friday, September 26
Field Hockey Miami (Ohio)
6:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Volleyball Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Men's Soccer Marist
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Women's Ice Hockey at Maine
TBA
Football Dartmouth
6:00 PM
Tickets
Sunday, September 28
Volleyball NJIT
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Soccer Vermont
2:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Massachusetts
2:00 PM
Field Hockey at Boston College
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 2
Women's Soccer at Albany (N.Y.)
TBA
Friday, October 3
Women's Ice Hockey at Ohio St.
TBA
Field Hockey at Fairfield
4:00 PM
Video
Volleyball Binghamton
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Saturday, October 4
Women's Ice Hockey at Ohio St.
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey St. Francis Xavier
TBA
Football at Elon
1:30 PM
Tickets
Men's Soccer at Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Women's Soccer at Maine
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Rutgers
1:00 PM
Volleyball Albany (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Thursday, October 9
Women's Soccer UMBC
7:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Women's Ice Hockey at RIT
3:00 PM
Field Hockey Albany (N.Y.)
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Syracuse
3:00 PM
Football William & Mary
3:30 PM
Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey at Union
7:30 PM
Sunday, October 12
Volleyball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Soccer Hartford
2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Men's Ice Hockey at Michigan
TBA
Field Hockey Vermont
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Saturday, October 18
Women's Swimming & Diving at New Hampshire
11:00 AM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Michigan
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey Rensselaer
2:00 PM
Volleyball at Stony Brook
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Soccer at Hartford
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer at Binghamton
TBA
Volleyball at Hartford
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey Boston College
2:00 PM
Field Hockey at Harvard
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thursday, October 23
Women's Soccer at Mass.-Lowell
TBA
Friday, October 24
Field Hockey at Mass.-Lowell
6:00 PM
Video
Women's Ice Hockey Quinnipiac
7:00 PM
Volleyball UMBC
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Saturday, October 25
Women's Swimming & Diving at New Hampshire
12:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Colorado Col.
TBA
Football Stony Brook
3:00 PM
Tickets
Men's Soccer UMBC
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Field Hockey at Michigan
1:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Stony Brook
2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Men's Soccer at Brown
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 30
Women's Ice Hockey Northeastern
7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Men's Ice Hockey Mass.-Lowell
TBA
Field Hockey at Maine
3:00 PM
Video
Volleyball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Video
Saturday, November 1
Women's Swimming & Diving Central Connecticut
2:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Mass.-Lowell
TBA
Football Albany (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Tickets
Men's Soccer Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Volleyball at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Field Hockey Dartmouth
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 5
Men's Soccer at Vermont
1:30 PM
Friday, November 7
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan St.
TBA
Volleyball at Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Video
Saturday, November 8
Women's Swimming & Diving Rhode Island
2:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan St.
TBA
Football at Rhode Island
12:30 PM
Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey Vermont
2:00 PM
Thursday, November 13
Volleyball Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Friday, November 14
Men's Ice Hockey Northeastern
TBA
Volleyball Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Saturday, November 15
Men's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
TBA
Football Delaware
1:00 PM
Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston College
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Women's Ice Hockey Boston College
3:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Providence
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Providence
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
3:00 PM
Football at Maine
3:30 PM
Tickets
Sunday, November 23
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Ice Hockey Rensselaer
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Ice Hockey Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Ice Hockey Wisconsin
2:00 PM
Friday, December 5
Men's Ice Hockey Boston College
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 6
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston College
TBA
Friday, December 12
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
TBA
Saturday, December 13
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
TBA
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Ice Hockey at Neb.-Omaha
TBA
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Ice Hockey at Neb.-Omaha
TBA
Sunday, January 4
Women's Ice Hockey Boston Blades
4:00 PM
Friday, January 9
Men's Ice Hockey Dartmouth
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 11
Women's Ice Hockey Providence
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Women's Ice Hockey Harvard
7:00 PM
Friday, January 16
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts
TBA
Saturday, January 17
Women's Swimming & Diving at Yale
2:00 PM
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Massachusetts
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
3:00 PM
Sunday, January 18
Women's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
3:00 PM
Friday, January 23
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Maine
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey Penn State
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Women's Swimming & Diving Rutgers
10:00 AM
Video
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Maine
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey Penn State
2:00 PM
Friday, January 30
Women's Swimming & Diving Maine
5:00 PM
Video
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame
TBA
Saturday, January 31
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey Maine
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 1
Women's Ice Hockey Maine
2:00 PM
Friday, February 6
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
TBA
Saturday, February 7
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey Boston U.
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 8
Women's Ice Hockey Connecticut
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 12
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Friday, February 13
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Boston U.
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont
4:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Friday, February 20
Men's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
TBA
Saturday, February 21
Men's Ice Hockey Connecticut
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey Northeastern
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
3:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Merrimack
TBA
Saturday, February 28
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Merrimack
TBA
Sunday, March 1
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Thursday, March 12
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Friday, March 13
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Saturday, March 14
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
Thursday, March 19
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Friday, March 20
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Saturday, March 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
View: Mobile | Desktop