Composite Schedule
Thursday, August 20
Field Hockey at Quinnipiac
1:00 PM
Saturday, August 22
Field Hockey at Holy Cross
1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 25
Football Blue-White Fall Game
Friday, August 28
Volleyball at Loyola Chicago
2:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Northwestern
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Boston U.
6:00 PM
Men's Soccer Hartwick
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball vs. Wake Forest
11:00 AM
Field Hockey vs. Massachusetts
6:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Men's Soccer at Marist
5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1
Volleyball at Northeastern
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 3
Football at San Jose St.
10:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Volleyball vs. Marshall
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Holy Cross
12:30 PM
Men's Soccer at Siena
1:00 PM
Volleyball at Fairfield
8:00 PM
Sunday, September 6
Field Hockey at Dartmouth
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8
Volleyball Bryant
7:00 PM
Friday, September 11
Field Hockey at Connecticut
6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Central Conn. St.
7:00 PM
Volleyball Delaware
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball Michigan St.
12:30 PM
Football at Colgate
6:00 PM
Volleyball Boston College
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Men's Soccer vs. UNC Asheville
11:00 AM
Field Hockey Northeastern
2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15
Volleyball at Harvard
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, September 18
Field Hockey at William & Mary
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball at Syracuse
TBA
Men's Soccer Massachusetts
7:00 PM
Football at Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Field Hockey at Maryland
12:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Buffalo
12:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Navy
4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22
Men's Soccer at Northeastern
6:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Field Hockey Providence
3:00 PM
Volleyball Hartford
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
Football Central Conn. St.
TBA
Field Hockey UMass Lowell
2:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Columbia
7:00 PM
Friday, October 2
Volleyball at UAlbany
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3
Men's Soccer at UMass Lowell
3:00 PM
Football Elon
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 4
Men's Ice Hockey St. Francis Xavier
TBA
Volleyball at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Albany (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6
Men's Soccer at Harvard
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, October 9
Field Hockey Vermont
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 10
Men's Ice Hockey American Int'l
TBA
Men's Soccer Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 11
Volleyball UMass Lowell
1:00 PM
Field Hockey Boston College
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14
Men's Soccer Binghamton
7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Men's Ice Hockey St. Lawrence
TBA
Field Hockey at Maine
3:00 PM
Volleyball UMBC
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 17
Women's Swimming & Diving Vermont
1:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Clarkson
TBA
Football at William & Mary
12:00 PM
Volleyball Stony Brook
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer at UMBC
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
Field Hockey at Harvard
2:00 PM
Friday, October 23
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts
TBA
Field Hockey at Vermont
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 24
Women's Swimming & Diving Northeastern
12:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Union
TBA
Football at Delaware
TBA
Men's Soccer at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Volleyball at Hartford
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 25
Field Hockey Albany (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27
Men's Soccer Dartmouth
7:00 PM
Friday, October 30
Field Hockey at UMass Lowell
3:30 PM
Men's Soccer Hartford
7:00 PM
Volleyball Binghamton
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Women's Swimming & Diving at Central Connecticut
2:00 PM
Football Rhode Island
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey at Merrimack
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 1
Volleyball UAlbany
1:00 PM
Field Hockey Maine
1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4
Men's Soccer Vermont
7:00 PM
Friday, November 6
Men's Ice Hockey at Michigan St.
TBA
Volleyball at UMass Lowell
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 7
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rhode Island
11:00 AM
Men's Ice Hockey at Michigan St.
TBA
Football Richmond
3:00 PM
Friday, November 13
Volleyball at Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 14
Men's Ice Hockey at Merrimack
7:00 PM
Football at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 15
Volleyball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Friday, November 20
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Massachusetts
TBA
Saturday, November 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Boston College
TBA
Football Maine
TBA
Sunday, November 22
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Tuesday, November 24
Men's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer
TBA
Saturday, November 28
Men's Ice Hockey Bentley
TBA
Friday, December 4
Men's Ice Hockey at Maine
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 5
Men's Ice Hockey Maine
TBA
Friday, December 11
Men's Ice Hockey Dartmouth
TBA
Tuesday, December 29
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
TBA
Saturday, January 2
Women's Swimming & Diving at Citrus Classic (Winter Training Camp)
12:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
TBA
Friday, January 8
Men's Ice Hockey UMass Lowell
TBA
Friday, January 15
Men's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
TBA
Saturday, January 16
Men's Ice Hockey Northeastern
TBA
Friday, January 22
Men's Ice Hockey Notre Dame
TBA
Saturday, January 23
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers
10:00 AM
Men's Ice Hockey Notre Dame
TBA
Sunday, January 24
Women's Swimming & Diving at Binghamton
11:00 AM
Friday, January 29
Women's Swimming & Diving Maine
5:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Providence
TBA
Saturday, January 30
Men's Ice Hockey at Providence
TBA
Friday, February 5
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston College
TBA
Saturday, February 6
Men's Ice Hockey at UMass Lowell
TBA
Thursday, February 11
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Friday, February 12
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Vermont
TBA
Saturday, February 13
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Vermont
TBA
Sunday, February 14
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Friday, February 19
Men's Ice Hockey Boston U.
TBA
Saturday, February 20
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
TBA
Friday, February 26
Men's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
TBA
Saturday, February 27
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Connecticut
TBA
Sunday, February 28
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Tuesday, March 1
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Saturday, March 19
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships
All-Day
Sunday, March 20
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships
All-Day
Monday, March 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships
All-Day
Infractions
View: Mobile | Desktop