Composite Schedule
Thursday, October 30
Women's Soccer Binghamton
7:00 PM
Preview | Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey Northeastern
7:00 PM
Preview | Live stats | Video | Audio
Friday, October 31
Field Hockey at Maine
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Volleyball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey Mass.-Lowell
7:30 PM
Preview | Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, November 1
Women's Cross Country at America East
11:00 A.M.
Men's Cross Country at America East
10 A.M.
Women's Swimming & Diving Central Connecticut
2:00 PM
Video
Men's Soccer Mass.-Lowell
12:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Football Albany (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Preview | Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey at Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Preview | Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, November 2
Volleyball at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Field Hockey Dartmouth
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
3:00 PM
Preview
Wednesday, November 5
Men's Soccer at Vermont
1:30 PM
Video
Friday, November 7
Volleyball at Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan St.
7:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, November 8
Women's Swimming & Diving Rhode Island
2:00 PM
Video
Football at Rhode Island
12:30 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey Vermont
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan St.
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Thursday, November 13
Volleyball Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Friday, November 14
Women's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Meet
1:00 P.M.
Men's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Meet
1:00 P.M.
Women's Basketball NJIT
11:00 AM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Volleyball Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Men's Basketball at Boston College
7:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Ice Hockey Northeastern
7:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, November 15
Football Delaware
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston College
2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, November 16
Women's Ice Hockey Boston College
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball at Howard
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball Thomas
7:00 PM
Video | Audio
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball at Bryant
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, November 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Providence
7:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, November 22
Women's Cross Country at ICAAA/ ECAC
TBA
Men's Cross Country at ICAAA/ ECAC
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Football at Maine
3:30 PM
Audio | Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey Providence
5:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Women's Basketball Brown
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sunday, November 23
Women's Cross Country at NCAA Championships
TBA
Men's Cross Country at NCAA Championships
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Ice Hockey Rensselaer
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Men's Basketball Boston U.
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Basketball at Penn
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, November 28
Women's Ice Hockey Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, November 29
Women's Ice Hockey Wisconsin
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball Central Conn. St.
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Men's Basketball at Dartmouth
3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Women's Basketball at Boston U.
5:30 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Basketball at Long Island
7:00 PM
Friday, December 5
Men's Track & Field at UNH/UMaine Pentathlon/Heptathlon
5pm
Women's Track & Field at UNH/UMaine Pentathlon/Heptathlon
5pm
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence
7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Boston College
8:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, December 6
Men's Track & Field at Duel Meet vs UMaine
12 PM
Women's Track & Field at Duel Meet vs UMaine
12 PM
Men's Basketball Wheelock
5:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston College
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, December 7
Women's Basketball Daniel Webster
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Tuesday, December 9
Men's Basketball at Rutgers
7:30 PM
Live stats
Friday, December 12
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, December 13
Men's Track & Field at Jay Carisella Carnival
10am
Women's Track & Field at Jay Carisella Carnival
10am
Women's Gymnastics Meet The Team
4:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, December 14
Men's Basketball Colgate
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Women's Basketball at Boston College
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball Dartmouth
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Sacred Heart
5:00 PM
Live stats
Monday, December 22
Men's Basketball Long Island
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Women's Basketball at Northeastern
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball at Manhattan
2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Basketball at Western Mich.
7:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Ice Hockey at Neb.-Omaha
8:07 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball Bryant
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Men's Ice Hockey at Neb.-Omaha
8:07 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, January 3
Women's Basketball at Stony Brook
12:00 PM
Video | Audio
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 4
Women's Ice Hockey Boston Blades
4:00 PM
Live stats
Tuesday, January 6
Men's Basketball Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Video | Audio
Wednesday, January 7
Women's Basketball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Video
Thursday, January 8
Men's Basketball Brown
7:00 PM
Video | Audio
Friday, January 9
Men's Ice Hockey Dartmouth
7:30 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, January 10
Women's Gymnastics at Penn State w/ Rutgers, Cornell
4:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Sunday, January 11
Men's Basketball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey Providence
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Wednesday, January 14
Women's Basketball at Vermont
11:30 AM
Video
Women's Ice Hockey Harvard
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Basketball Hartford
7:00 PM
Video
Friday, January 16
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Saturday, January 17
Women's Swimming & Diving at Yale
2:00 PM
Men's Track & Field vs Holy Cross
12 PM
Women's Track & Field vs Holy Cross
12 PM
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Women's Basketball Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Men's Basketball at Binghamton
2:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
3:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Massachusetts
6:30 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, January 18
Women's Gymnastics Yale
1:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
3:00 PM
Monday, January 19
Women's Basketball Mass.-Lowell
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Men's Basketball Mass.-Lowell
3:30 PM
Video | Audio
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball Vermont
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Friday, January 23
Men's Track & Field at Joe Donohue Invitational
4pm
Women's Track & Field at Joe Donohue Invitational
4pm
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Women's Ice Hockey Penn State
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Saturday, January 24
Women's Swimming & Diving Rutgers
11:00 AM
Video
Women's Gymnastics Pittsburgh
4:00 PM
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Women's Ice Hockey Penn State
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Men's Ice Hockey Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Wednesday, January 28
Men's Basketball at Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Thursday, January 29
Women's Basketball at Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Friday, January 30
Women's Swimming & Diving Maine
5:00 PM
Video
Men's Track & Field vs UMaine, Vermont and Bowdoin
12 PM
Women's Track & Field vs UMaine, Vermont and Bowdoin
12 PM
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame
7:35 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, January 31
Women's Gymnastics Temple
7:00 PM
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball Stony Brook
12:00 PM
Video | Audio
Women's Ice Hockey Maine
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame
6:35 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, February 1
Women's Basketball Stony Brook
1:00 PM
Video | Audio
Women's Ice Hockey Maine
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wednesday, February 4
Men's Basketball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Friday, February 6
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:05 PM
Audio
Saturday, February 7
Men's Track & Field at Rhode Island Invitational
12 PM
Women's Track & Field at Rhode Island Invitational
12 PM
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball UMBC
1:00 PM
Video | Audio
Women's Basketball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey Boston U.
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:05 PM
Audio
Sunday, February 8
Women's Gymnastics UNH Invitational
1:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey Connecticut
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Tuesday, February 10
Men's Basketball at Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball Vermont
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Thursday, February 12
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Friday, February 13
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Track & Field at Tri-Meet vs UMaine, Vermont
3pm
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Women's Basketball at Binghamton
2:00 PM
Video
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont
4:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Boston U.
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, February 15
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Gymnastics at Brown w/ Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut St.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball Hartford
7:00 PM
Video | Audio
Friday, February 20
Men's Track & Field at America East Championships
3pm
Women's Track & Field at America East Championships
3pm
Men's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, February 21
Women's Ice Hockey Northeastern
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Basketball at Mass.-Lowell
2:00 PM
Video | Audio
Men's Basketball at Mass.-Lowell
4:00 PM
Audio
Men's Ice Hockey Connecticut
7:00 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, February 22
Women's Gymnastics at West Virginia w/ Maryland, Rutgers
2:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Men's Basketball at Vermont
7:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Men's Track & Field at New England Championships
12 PM
Women's Track & Field at New England Championships
12 PM
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Merrimack
7:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Saturday, February 28
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Gymnastics at Minnesota
7:00 PM
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball Maine
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Men's Ice Hockey Merrimack
5:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Sunday, March 1
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Basketball Maine
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio
Saturday, March 7
Men's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
12 PM
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
12 PM
Women's Gymnastics Pennsylvania
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Thursday, March 12
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Friday, March 13
Men's Track & Field at NCAA Championships
TBA
Women's Track & Field at NCAA Championships
TBA
Women's Gymnastics at Centenary w/ LSU
8:00 PM
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Saturday, March 14
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
Sunday, March 15
Women's Gymnastics at Centenary
3:00 pm
Thursday, March 19
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Friday, March 20
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Saturday, March 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Women's Gymnastics EAGL Championship • Hosted by George Washington University
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Men's Track & Field at Raleigh Relays
9am
Women's Track & Field at Raleigh Relays
9am
Saturday, March 28
Men's Track & Field at UNH/UMaine Duel Meet
11am
Women's Track & Field at UNH/UMaine Duel Meet
11am
Saturday, April 4
Men's Track & Field vs Holy Cross, Maine
11am
Women's Track & Field vs Holy Cross, Maine
11am
Saturday, April 11
Men's Track & Field Wildcat Invitational I
11am
Women's Track & Field Wildcat Invitational I
11am
Wednesday, April 15
Men's Track & Field at Holy Cross Hepathlon/Decathlon
10am
Women's Track & Field at Holy Cross Hepathlon/Decathlon
10am
Saturday, April 18
Men's Track & Field at Stony Brook Invitational
11am
Women's Track & Field at Stony Brook Invitational
11am
Tuesday, April 21
Men's Track & Field at Holy Cross, URI
2pm
Wednesday, April 22
Men's Track & Field at Penn Relays
TBA
Women's Track & Field at Penn Relays
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Men's Track & Field at America East Pre-Conference
11am
Women's Track & Field at America East Pre-Conference
11am
Saturday, May 2
Men's Track & Field at America East Championships
9am
Women's Track & Field at America East Championships
9am
Friday, May 8
Men's Track & Field at New England Championships
TBA
Women's Track & Field at New England Championships
TBA
Saturday, May 16
Men's Track & Field at ECAC/ IC4A Championships
TBA
Women's Track & Field at ECAC/ IC4A Championships
TBA
Thursday, May 28
Men's Track & Field at NCAA Regional Meet
TBA
Women's Track & Field at NCAA Regional Meet
TBA
Wednesday, June 10
Men's Track & Field at NCAA Championships
TBA
Women's Track & Field at NCAA Championships
TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop