Composite Schedule
Thursday, October 2
Women's Soccer at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Preview | Video
Friday, October 3
Field Hockey at Fairfield
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey at Ohio St.
6:07 PM
Volleyball Binghamton
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Saturday, October 4
Football at Elon
1:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey at Ohio St.
2:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey St. Francis Xavier
4:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Soccer at Stony Brook
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sunday, October 5
Volleyball Albany (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Soccer at Maine
1:00 PM
Preview | Live stats
Field Hockey at Rutgers
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 9
Women's Soccer UMBC
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey Albany (N.Y.)
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Ice Hockey at RIT
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Women's Cross Country at New England Cross Country Championships
12:30 PM
Men's Cross Country at New England Cross Country Championships
11:45 A.M.
Men's Soccer at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Video
Women's Ice Hockey at Syracuse
3:00 PM
Football William & Mary
3:30 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey at Union
7:30 PM
Sunday, October 12
Volleyball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Soccer Hartford
2:00 PM
Live stats
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Friday, October 17
Field Hockey Vermont
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Ice Hockey Rensselaer
7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Michigan
7:35 PM
Live stats
Saturday, October 18
Women's Cross Country at TBA
TBA
Men's Cross Country at TBA
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving at Vermont
11:00 AM
Video
Volleyball at Stony Brook
4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Soccer at Hartford
7:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Michigan
7:35 PM
Live stats
Sunday, October 19
Volleyball at Hartford
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Soccer at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Harvard
2:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey Boston College
2:00 PM
Thursday, October 23
Women's Soccer at Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Women's Cross Country at CCSU Mini Meet
3:30 P.M.
Men's Cross Country at CCSU Mini Meet
3:30 P.M.
Field Hockey at Mass.-Lowell
6:00 PM
Video
Volleyball UMBC
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Ice Hockey Quinnipiac
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Women's Swimming & Diving at Northeastern
12:00 PM
Football Stony Brook
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey Colorado Col.
7:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Soccer UMBC
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sunday, October 26
Field Hockey at Michigan
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer Stony Brook
2:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth
2:00 PM
Live stats
Tuesday, October 28
Men's Soccer at Brown
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thursday, October 30
Women's Ice Hockey Northeastern
7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Field Hockey at Maine
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Volleyball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey Mass.-Lowell
7:30 PM
Live stats
Saturday, November 1
Women's Cross Country at America East
TBA
Men's Cross Country at America East
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving Central Connecticut
2:00 PM
Video
Men's Soccer Mass.-Lowell
12:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Football Albany (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey at Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Volleyball at Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Field Hockey Dartmouth
2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 5
Men's Soccer at Vermont
1:30 PM
Video
Friday, November 7
Volleyball at Mass.-Lowell
7:00 PM
Video
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan St.
7:30 PM
Live stats
Saturday, November 8
Women's Swimming & Diving Rhode Island
2:00 PM
Video
Football at Rhode Island
12:30 PM
Live stats | Audio | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey Vermont
2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan St.
7:00 PM
Live stats
Thursday, November 13
Volleyball Stony Brook
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Friday, November 14
Women's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Meet
1:00 P.M.
Men's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Meet
1:00 P.M.
Women's Basketball NJIT
11:00 AM
Live stats | Video
Men's Basketball at Boston College
7:00 PM
Live stats
Volleyball Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Directions
Men's Ice Hockey Northeastern
7:30 PM
Live stats
Saturday, November 15
Football Delaware
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Audio | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston College
2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
7:00 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Sunday, November 16
Women's Ice Hockey Boston College
2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball at Howard
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball Thomas
7:00 PM
Live stats
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball at Bryant
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, November 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Men's Ice Hockey Providence
7:30 PM
Live stats
Saturday, November 22
Women's Cross Country at ICAAA/ ECAC
TBA
Men's Cross Country at ICAAA/ ECAC
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Football at Maine
3:30 PM
Audio | Tickets
Men's Ice Hockey Providence
5:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball Brown
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sunday, November 23
Women's Cross Country at NCAA Championships
TBA
Men's Cross Country at NCAA Championships
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving at Rutgers Invitational
All-Day
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball Boston U.
7:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Ice Hockey Rensselaer
7:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball at Penn
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, November 28
Women's Ice Hockey Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Ice Hockey Wisconsin
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball Central Conn. St.
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Basketball at Dartmouth
3:00 PM
Live stats
Wednesday, December 3
Men's Basketball at Long Island
7:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball at Boston U.
7:00 PM
Friday, December 5
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence
7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Boston College
8:00 PM
Live stats
Saturday, December 6
Men's Basketball Wheelock
5:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston College
7:00 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Sunday, December 7
Women's Basketball Daniel Webster
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tuesday, December 9
Men's Basketball at Rutgers
7:30 PM
Live stats
Friday, December 12
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats
Saturday, December 13
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats
Sunday, December 14
Men's Basketball Colgate
1:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball at Boston College
4:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball Dartmouth
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Sacred Heart
5:00 PM
Live stats
Monday, December 22
Men's Basketball Long Island
7:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball at Northeastern
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball at Manhattan
2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Basketball at Western Mich.
7:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Ice Hockey at Neb.-Omaha
8:07 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball Bryant
3:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Ice Hockey at Neb.-Omaha
8:07 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Saturday, January 3
Women's Basketball at Stony Brook
12:00 PM
Video
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook
2:00 PM
Live stats
Sunday, January 4
Women's Ice Hockey Boston Blades
4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6
Men's Basketball Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Live stats
Wednesday, January 7
Women's Basketball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Video
Thursday, January 8
Men's Basketball Brown
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, January 9
Men's Ice Hockey Dartmouth
7:30 PM
Live stats
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 11
Men's Basketball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey Providence
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Women's Basketball at Vermont
11:30 AM
Video
Men's Basketball Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey Harvard
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, January 16
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts
7:00 PM
Live stats
Saturday, January 17
Women's Swimming & Diving at Yale
2:00 PM
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Women's Basketball Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Basketball at Binghamton
2:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
3:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Massachusetts
6:30 PM
Live stats
Sunday, January 18
Women's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
3:00 PM
Monday, January 19
Women's Basketball Mass.-Lowell
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Men's Basketball Mass.-Lowell
3:30 PM
Live stats
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Hartford
7:00 PM
Video
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball Vermont
7:00 PM
Live stats
Friday, January 23
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey Penn State
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Women's Swimming & Diving Rutgers
11:00 AM
Video
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Women's Ice Hockey Penn State
2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats
Wednesday, January 28
Men's Basketball at Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats
Thursday, January 29
Women's Basketball at Maine
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Friday, January 30
Women's Swimming & Diving Maine
5:00 PM
Video
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame
7:35 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Saturday, January 31
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball Stony Brook
12:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Ice Hockey Maine
2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame
6:35 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Sunday, February 1
Women's Basketball Stony Brook
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey Maine
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Men's Basketball at Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball Albany (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Friday, February 6
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:05 PM
Saturday, February 7
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball at UMBC
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Women's Ice Hockey Boston U.
2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:05 PM
Sunday, February 8
Women's Ice Hockey Connecticut
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10
Men's Basketball at Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball Vermont
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thursday, February 12
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Friday, February 13
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston U.
7:00 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball Binghamton
1:00 PM
Live stats
Women's Basketball at Binghamton
2:00 PM
Video
Women's Ice Hockey at Vermont
4:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Boston U.
7:00 PM
Live stats
Sunday, February 15
Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships
All-Day
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball Hartford
7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Friday, February 20
Men's Ice Hockey at Connecticut
7:00 PM
Live stats | Tickets
Saturday, February 21
Women's Basketball at Mass.-Lowell
2:00 PM
Video
Women's Ice Hockey Northeastern
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Mass.-Lowell
4:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey Connecticut
7:00 PM
Live stats
Sunday, February 22
Women's Ice Hockey at Northeastern
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Men's Basketball at Vermont
7:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Men's Ice Hockey Merrimack
7:30 PM
Live stats
Saturday, February 28
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Men's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Men's Basketball Maine
1:00 PM
Live stats
Men's Ice Hockey Merrimack
5:00 PM
Live stats
Sunday, March 1
Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships
All-Day
Women's Basketball Maine
1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Thursday, March 12
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Friday, March 13
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Saturday, March 14
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
Thursday, March 19
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Friday, March 20
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
Saturday, March 21
Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Women's Division I Championships
All-Day
View: Mobile | Desktop