UNH Wildcats On Air

FootballMen's Ice Hockey | Women's Ice Hockey | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball

Wildcat Sports Radio Network
WGIR-610 AM (Manchester)
WQSO- 96.7 FM (Portsmouth)
WPKX 930 AM (Rochester)
 
Live Audio - UNHWildcats.com

Inside Wildcat Country

WBIN Channel Finder
FOX College Sports Channel Finder


2014 Football TV Schedule

Sat. Aug. 30
at Toledo 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 13
vs. Lehigh 3:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 20
at Richmond
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. William & Mary
3:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22 at Maine 3:30 p.m.
       


All UNH football games will be broadcast live on the Wildcat Sports Radio Network
 CLICK HERE for football broadcast schedule on Wildcat Sports Radio Network.

2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey TV Schedule 

Fri., Oct. 17 at Michigan 7:35 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Colorado College 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. UMass Lowell 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Michigan State 7:30 p.m.  
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Michigan State 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Northeastern 7:30 p.m.  
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Providence 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 5 vs. Boston College  8:00 p.m.  
Fri., Jan. 9 vs. Dartmouth 7:30 p.m.  
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Massachusetts 6:30 p.m.  
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Maine 7:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 30 at Notre Dame 7:35 p.m.  
Sat., Jan. 31 at Notre Dame 6:35 p.m.  
Fri., Feb. 13 at Boston U. 7:00 p.m.  
Fri., Feb. 14 at Boston U. 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Connecticut
7:00 p.m.  
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Merrimack 7:30 p.m.

       


All UNH men's hockey games will be broadcast live on the Wildcat Sports Radio Network
CLICK HERE for men's hockey broadcast schedule on Wildcat Sports Radio Network.

2014-15 Women's Ice Hockey TV Schedule

TBA


CLICK HERE
for women's hockey broadcast schedule on Wildcat Sports Radio Network.


2014-15 Men's Basketball TV Schedule
 

Wed. Feb. 4 at Albany                 
7:00 p.m.  
       

 


CLICK HERE for men's basketball broadcast schedule on Wildcat Sports Radio Network.

2014-15 Women's Basketball TV Schedule 

Sat. Feb. 14
at Binghamton  
2:00 p.m.
       


CLICK HERE for women's basketball broadcast schedule on Wildcat Sports Radio Network.

View: Mobile | Desktop