2009 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-3 .769 6-2 .750 Lost 1 6-0 4-3 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Sep. 5 St. Francis (Pa.) W, 24-14 Final Box Score Recap
Audio
Sat Sep. 12 at Ball St. W, 23-16 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Audio
Sat Sep. 26 Dartmouth W, 44-14 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 3 at Towson * TV: Comcast SportsNet New England W, 57-7 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 10 Villanova * W, 28-24 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 17 at Massachusetts * TV: Comcast SportsNet New England L, 23-17 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Oct. 24 at Hofstra * W, 18-10 Final Preview Box Score
Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 31 Northeastern * W, 48-21 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Nov. 7 Rhode Island * TV: Comcast SportsNet New England W, 55-42 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Nov. 14 at William & Mary * L, 20-17 Final Preview Box Score
Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 21 Maine * TV: Comcast SportsNet New England W, 27-24 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Nov. 28 at McNeese St. NCAA FCS Playoffs - Lake Charles, La. W, 49-13 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Dec. 5 at Villanova TV: Comcast SportsNet New England L, 46-7 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop