2006 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-15 .167 1-4 .200 Won 2 1-7 2-5 0-3

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Aug. 26 Northeastern L, 5-0 Final
Sat Sep. 2 vs. Pacific @ Berkeley, Calif. L, 1-0 Final
Sun Sep. 3 at California L, 6-1 Final
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Davidson @ Burlington, Vt. L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun Sep. 10 vs. Miami (Ohio) @ Burlington, Vt. L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 15 Harvard W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun Sep. 17 Sacred Heart L, 6-5 Final - OT
Thu Sep. 21 at Holy Cross L, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 24 at Indiana L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 30 Boston U. * L, 3-1 Final
Sun Oct. 1 Dartmouth L, 2-1 Final
Sun Oct. 8 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 5-0 Final
Fri Oct. 13 at Maine * L, 1-0 Final
Sun Oct. 15 Providence L, 4-1 Final
Sat Oct. 21 Vermont * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun Oct. 22 at Boston College L, 5-2 Final
Wed Oct. 25 at Massachusetts W, 4-1 Final
Sat Oct. 28 at UMBC * W, 9-1 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop