2007 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-12 .429 2-3 .400 Lost 4 6-2 1-9 2-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Aug. 26 St. Louis W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Aug. 31 Colgate W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 2 Rider L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Wed Sep. 5 at Harvard L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Virginia @ Burlington, Vt. L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 9 vs. Massachusetts @ Burlington, Vt. W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Sep. 15 Pacific W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 16 Holy Cross W, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Central Mich. W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 23 at Michigan St. L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 28 at Boston U. * L, 4-1 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 30 at Northeastern L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 6 Maine * W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score
Wed Oct. 10 at Dartmouth L, 3-2 Final - PS Away Box Score
Sat Oct. 13 at Vermont * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Oct. 16 vs. Davidson @ Hanover, N.H. W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 20 Fairfield * W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 21 Boston College L, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 27 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 28 at Sacred Heart L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 2 at Boston U. America East semifinal L, 5-2 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop