2008 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-11 .450 3-2 .600 Lost 1 4-4 3-6 2-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Aug. 30 at American L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Sun Aug. 31 vs. Radford @ Washington, D.C. W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 5 Brown W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 7 Harvard W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 14 Michigan St. L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Wed Sep. 17 at Holy Cross W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Sep. 20 vs. Louisville @ Syracuse, N.Y. L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Sep. 21 at Syracuse L, 10-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 26 at Lafayette L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Sep. 28 at Rutgers L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score
Fri Oct. 3 Boston U. * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 5 Northeastern W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 8 Dartmouth L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 11 at Maine * W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 17 Vermont * W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 19 at Boston College L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 25 at Fairfield * W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Sun Nov. 2 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 7 vs. Maine @ Albany, N.Y. America East semifinal W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Nov. 9 at Albany (N.Y.) America East final L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]