Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-20 .310 6-10 .375 Lost 1 6-9 3-10 0-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Nov. 10 at Boston College L, 67-57 Final Box Score
Wed Nov. 14 Suffolk Game counts towards final record for UNH, but is an exhibition for Suffolk W, 95-46 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 17 at Central Conn. St. W, 78-70 Final Box Score
Sun Nov. 25 Quinnipiac W, 77-70 Final Box Score
Wed Nov. 28 at Harvard L, 72-67 Final Box Score
Sat Dec. 1 at Rhode Island L, 87-76 Final Box Score
Mon Dec. 3 Northeastern L, 62-57 Final Box Score
Thu Dec. 6 at Brown L, 68-52 Final Box Score
Mon Dec. 10 Long Island L, 84-78 Final Box Score
Sat Dec. 15 Iona L, 87-81 Final Box Score
Sun Dec. 30 Colgate L, 49-46 Final Box Score
Thu Jan. 3 Albany (N.Y.) * W, 75-66 Final Box Score
Sun Jan. 6 UMBC * L, 86-73 Final Box Score
Wed Jan. 9 at Boston U. * L, 82-72 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 12 at Vermont * L, 64-61 Final Box Score
Tue Jan. 15 Dartmouth L, 65-60 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Jan. 19 at Maine * W, 81-75 Final Box Score
Thu Jan. 24 Binghamton * L, 67-58 Final Box Score
Sun Jan. 27 Hartford * W, 74-59 Final Box Score
Wed Jan. 30 at Stony Brook * W, 68-60 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 2 Boston U. * L, 67-52 Final Box Score
Wed Feb. 6 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 80-59 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 9 Maine * L, 75-72 Final - OT Box Score
Thu Feb. 14 at Binghamton * L, 56-54 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 17 at Hartford * L, 82-63 Final Box Score
Wed Feb. 20 Stony Brook * W, 74-67 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 23 at UMBC * L, 71-68 Final - OT Box Score
Thu Feb. 28 Vermont * W, 68-65 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 8 vs. Hartford @ Binghamton, N.Y. America East Quarterfinal - No. 7 UNH vs. No. 2 Hartford L, 68-65 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]