Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak
13-17 .433 6-10 .375 Lost 1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Nov. 14 Suffolk Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 91-45 Final Box Score Recap
  Suffolk W, 91-45 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 20 at Maryland Maryland ranked 25th nationally ... Comcast Center (College Park, Md.) L, 82-55 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Nov. 25 at Harvard Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, Mass.) L, 78-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 28 Marist Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 72-58 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Dec. 4 at Pittsburgh Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, Pa.) L, 47-32 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 9 Central Conn. St. Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 67-55 Final Recap
Sat Dec. 12 at Hofstra Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, N.Y.) L, 75-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Dec. 20 Dartmouth Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 69-59 Final Recap
Tue Dec. 22 at Army Christl Arena (West Point, N.Y.) L, 54-46 Final Recap
Wed Dec. 30 Colgate Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 63-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 2 at Santa Clara Leavey Center (Santa Clara, Calif.) L, 71-68 Final Recap
Thu Jan. 7 Boston U. * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 60-56 Final Recap
Sun Jan. 10 at Stony Brook * Pritchard Gymnasium (Stony Brook, N.Y.) L, 69-63 Final Recap
Wed Jan. 13 Albany (N.Y.) * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 67-59 Final Recap
Sat Jan. 16 at Hartford * Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) L, 56-53 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Jan. 18 at Maine * Alfond Arena (Orono, Maine) L, 56-42 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 21 at UMBC * RAC Arena (Baltimore, Md.) W, 62-58 Final Recap
Wed Jan. 27 Vermont * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) ... TV: NESN W, 75-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 30 at Binghamton * Events Center (Binghamton, N.Y.) L, 76-73 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu Feb. 4 at Boston U. * Agganis Arena (Boston, Mass.) ... TV: Comcast SportsNet L, 69-47 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 6 Hartford * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 57-54 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Feb. 9 at Albany (N.Y.) * SEFCU Arena (Albany, N.Y.) ... TV: Time Warner 3 W, 62-53 Final Recap
Thu Feb. 11 Binghamton * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 67-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 14 at Vermont * Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, Vt.) L, 85-76 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 17 Maine * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) ... TV: Comcast SportsNet L, 72-53 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 20 at Loyola (Md.) ESPN BracketBusters ... Reitz Arena (Baltimore, Md.) W, 61-60 Final Recap
Wed Feb. 24 UMBC * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 79-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 28 Stony Brook * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 77-55 Final Recap
Sat Mar. 6 vs. Maine @ Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) America East Quarterfinal - No. 6 UNH vs. No. 3 Maine W, 68-57 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 7 vs. Vermont @ Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) America East semifinal - No. 6 UNH vs. No. 2 Vermont ... TV: MYTV New England L, 57-38 Final Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]