2011-12 Men's Hockey Final Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-19-3 .446 11-14-2 .444 Lost 2 9-7 5-11-3 1-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Oct. 1 New Brunswick Exhibition W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Oct. 8 at Boston U. * L, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 14 at Northeastern * L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 15 Boston College * L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos Photos
Fri Oct. 21 at St. Cloud St. L, 7-5 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Oct. 22 at St. Cloud St. T, 3-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Oct. 28 Union W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos
Sat Oct. 29 Northeastern * W, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 4 Massachusetts * W, 7-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos Photos
Sat Nov. 5 Maine * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos Photos
Photos
Sat Nov. 12 at Vermont * T, 4-4 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 18 Mass.-Lowell * TV: WBIN-TV W, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Nov. 19 at Boston U. * L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 22 at Harvard L, 7-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 26 Ala.-Huntsville W, 9-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Fri Dec. 2 at Mass.-Lowell * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Dec. 3 Mass.-Lowell * L, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Thu Dec. 8 Boston U. * TV: WBIN-TV L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Dec. 30 Brown L, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos Photos
Sat Jan. 7 vs. Maine @ Fenway Park * Frozen Fenway 2012, TV: NESN L, 5-4 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Wed Jan. 11 at Providence * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 14 vs. Dartmouth @ Verizon Wireless Arena W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Jan. 20 at Merrimack * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 21 Merrimack * TV: WBIN-TV L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Video Photos Photos
Fri Jan. 27 at Boston College * TV: NESN L, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 28 Boston College * TV: WBIN-TV L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Feb. 3 Providence * TV: CBS Sports W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 4 at Providence * W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Feb. 10 Northeastern * TV: WBIN-TV W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Feb. 11 at Merrimack * TV: NESN T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Feb. 17 Vermont * TV: WBIN-TV L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 18 Vermont * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Feb. 24 at Massachusetts * W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 25 at Massachusetts * TV: WBIN-TV L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 3 at Maine * TV: NESN | NHL Network (Outside of New England) L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 9 at Boston U. Hockey East Quarterfinals (#3 BU v. #6 UNH) W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 10 at Boston U. TV: NESN & NHL Network (Outside of New England) | Hockey East Quarterfinals (#3 BU v. #6 UNH) L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Mar. 11 at Boston U. Hockey East Quarterfinals (#3 BU v. #6 UNH) L, 5-4 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop