2009 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7-2 .556 6-0-1 .929 Lost 2 5-4-1 4-2 0-1-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue Sep. 1 at Iona L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 4 Bucknell 20th Annual UNH Nike Fall Soccer Classic at Bremner Field W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 6 Central Conn. St. Nike New Hampshire Classic L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 11 vs. Massachusetts @ Burlington, Vt. 19th Annual Smith Barney Nike Soccer Classic T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 13 vs. Portland @ Burlington, Vt. 19th Annual Smith Barney Nike Soccer Classic L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 19 Colgate Bremner Field W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Wed Sep. 23 Harvard Lewis Fields L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 26 at Bryant W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Sep. 30 at Fairfield L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Oct. 7 at Boston U. * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 10 at UMBC * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Oct. 14 Hartford * Lewis Fields W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 17 Vermont * Lewis Fields W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Oct. 21 at Albany (N.Y.) * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 24 Stony Brook * Lewis Fields T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed Oct. 28 Binghamton * Lewis Fields W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 3 Dartmouth Bremner Field L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Nov. 11 UMBC Lewis Fields (America East Semifinals - No. 1 UNH at No. 5 UMBC) L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop