2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 5-2 .714 Won 3 7-0 2-5 3-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Aug. 18 Holy Cross Scrimmage W, 3-1 Final
Wed Aug. 21 at Providence Scrimmage W, 2-0 Final
Sat Aug. 24 at Northeastern Scrimmage T, 0-0 Final
Fri Aug. 30 at Bradley Bradley University Tournament L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 1 vs. Evansville @ at Bradley University Bradley University Tournament W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 6 vs. Massachusetts @ at University of Vermont Smith Barney Classic W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 8 vs. Colgate @ at University of Vermont Smith Barney Classic W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 14 at Marist L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Sep. 18 Rhode Island W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Sep. 21 Grand Canyon Alumni Game at 4 p.m. W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Sep. 28 at Hofstra L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 5 at Mass.-Lowell * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Oct. 8 Brown W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 12 Stony Brook * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Oct. 16 Hartford * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Oct. 19 at UMBC * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Oct. 26 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Tue Oct. 29 at Dartmouth W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 2 Binghamton * Senior Recognition Day W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Nov. 6 Vermont * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Nov. 13 Hartford America East Conference Semifinal 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score Recap
Photos
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]