Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-22 .290 3-13 .188 Lost 1 5-9 3-13 1-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Nov. 8 Bentley Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) (Exhibition) L, 73-67 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 13 St. Joseph's Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 64-56 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Nov. 16 at Maryland Comcast Center (College Park, Md.) L, 63-43 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 20 Massachusetts Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 58-57 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 24 Harvard Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 78-65 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 29 at Quinnipiac TD Banknorth Sports Center (Hamden, Conn.) L, 68-54 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Dec. 3 at Seton Hall Walsh Gymnasium (South Orange, N.J.) L, 54-45 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 5 at St. Peter's Jersey City, N.J. (Yanitelli Center) L, 66-47 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Dec. 10 Central Conn. St. Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 60-48 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Dec. 20 Holy Cross W, 80-72 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Dec. 22 Louisville Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 76-67 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Dec. 28 at Canisius Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, N.Y.) W, 42-40 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 30 at Syracuse Manley Field House (Syracuse, N.Y.) L, 58-48 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 2 Vermont * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 55-53 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 6 at Stony Brook * Pritchard Gymnasium (Stony Brook, N.Y.) L, 69-57 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 9 Hartford * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 72-45 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 12 Maine * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 65-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 16 at UMBC * RAC Arena (Baltimore, Md.) W, 77-67 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 19 at Dartmouth Leede Arena (Hanover, N.H.) L, 49-48 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Jan. 22 at Albany (N.Y.) * SEFCU Arena (Albany, N.Y.) W, 87-77 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 24 at Binghamton * Events Center (Vestal, N.Y.) L, 83-59 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 28 Boston U. * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 66-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 31 at Vermont * Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, Vt.) L, 78-64 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 3 Stony Brook * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 76-71 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 6 at Hartford * Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) L, 65-35 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 13 UMBC * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 54-40 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Feb. 16 at Maine * Harold Alfond Sports Arena (Orono, Maine) L, 69-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 21 Albany (N.Y.) * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 64-62 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu Feb. 25 Binghamton * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 78-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 28 at Boston U. * Case Gym (Boston, Mass.) L, 79-65 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Mar. 4 vs. Maine @ West Hartford, Conn. America East First Round - No. 9 UNH vs. No. 8 Maine W, 65-50 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 5 at Hartford America East Quarterfinal Round - No. 9 UNH vs. No. 1 Hartford L, 68-35 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]