2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-20 .310 6-10 .375 Lost 2 7-5 2-13 0-2

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Mon Nov. 8 Bentley Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) (Exhibition) L, 78-51 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 12 at Notre Dame Purcell Pavilion (Notre Dame, Ind.) L, 99-48 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 16 Dartmouth Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 65-52 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Nov. 20 Brown Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 66-54 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 23 at Holy Cross L, 78-67 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Nov. 29 at Syracuse Carrier Dome (Syracuse, N.Y.) L, 87-46 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Dec. 3 at Manhattan Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, N.Y.) L, 68-51 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Dec. 10 at Harvard L, 96-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Dec. 19 at Central Conn. St. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, Conn.) L, 61-48 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 22 Quinnipiac Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 75-63 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Tue Dec. 28 at St. Joseph's Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pa.) (20th Annual Hawk Classic) L, 67-66 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 29 vs. Quinnipiac @ (20th Annual Hawk Classic) Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, Pa.) L, 62-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 1 Rhode Island W, 88-74 Final - 3OT Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 4 at Albany (N.Y.) * SEFCU Arena (Albany, N.Y.) L, 62-56 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 6 Boston U. * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 63-43 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 9 at Binghamton * Events Center (Vestal, N.Y.) L, 72-60 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 12 Hartford * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 57-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 15 Stony Brook * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) (Alumni Game) W, 75-68 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Jan. 17 Vermont * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 63-59 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 23 at UMBC * RAC Arena (Baltimore, Md.) L, 69-51 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Wed Jan. 26 at Maine * Alfond Arena (Orono, Maine) W, 67-47 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 29 at Boston U. * Case Gymnasium (Boston, Mass.) (NESN) L, 66-62 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Feb. 3 Albany (N.Y.) * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 60-46 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 6 Binghamton * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 59-50 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 9 at Stony Brook * Pritchard Gymnasium (Stony Brook, N.Y.) W, 72-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 13 UMBC * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 63-55 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Feb. 17 at Vermont * Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, Vt.) (WCAXtra) L, 58-47 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 23 Maine * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 57-40 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 26 at Hartford * Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) (CTSN) L, 62-52 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 4 vs. Binghamton @ America East Championship (#3 Bing. v. #6 UNH) AE Quarterfinals (Chase Arena - West Hartford, Conn.) L, 67-53 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]