2006-07 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-4-5 .824 18-1-2 .905 Lost 1 15-2-4 12-2-1 1-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Sep. 29 Niagara W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 30 Niagara W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score
Fri Oct. 6 vs. Bemidji St. @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 7 at Minnesota W, 6-5 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 14 at Maine * W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 20 Brown W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 22 at Colgate W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 27 Boston College * W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 29 Boston U. * W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Thu Nov. 2 at Boston College * L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 11 St. Lawrence T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Nov. 12 St. Lawrence W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 17 Northeastern * W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 18 Northeastern * W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 24 Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-1 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 25 Mercyhurst L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sat Dec. 2 Vermont * W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Fri Dec. 8 at Harvard T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Dec. 10 Dartmouth T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Jan. 6 at Connecticut * W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Fri Jan. 12 Maine * W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 13 Maine * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 20 at Dartmouth L, 4-2 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 27 at Providence * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Jan. 28 Providence * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Wed Jan. 31 at Boston U. * W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 3 Boston College * W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 10 at Northeastern * W, 9-0 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 11 at Providence * W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Fri Feb. 16 at Connecticut * W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 18 Connecticut * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Wed Feb. 21 at Boston U. * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 24 at Vermont * W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 25 at Vermont * W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 3 Connecticut Hockey East semifinal W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun Mar. 4 Providence Hockey East championship W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 10 St. Lawrence NCAA quarterfinal L, 6-2 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]