2009-10 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9-5 .652 13-6-2 .667 Lost 2 10-4-3 8-4-2 1-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Sep. 26 Durham Lightning W, 13-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 3 Connecticut * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 4 Quinnipiac W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 9 Colgate W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 10 Syracuse W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 17 Niagara T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 18 Niagara W, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 23 at Clarkson L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 24 at St. Lawrence T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 31 Connecticut * W, 3-1 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Sun Nov. 1 Maine * W, 5-0 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Fri Nov. 6 at Boston U. * W, 4-3 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Sat Nov. 7 Boston U. * T, 4-4 Final - OT Preview Box Score
Recap
Wed Nov. 18 at Harvard T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 21 Rensselaer W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 29 at Northeastern * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 5 Providence * L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Dec. 8 at Boston College * W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Live stats
Sat Dec. 12 at Dartmouth W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Jan. 8 vs. Northeastern @ Fenway Park * (Live on NESN) W, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 16 Providence * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 17 at Providence * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 20 Northeastern * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Jan. 29 at Maine * W, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 30 at Maine * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 3 at Vermont * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 6 Boston U. * L, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 7 at Connecticut * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 13 Vermont * W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 14 Vermont * W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 20 Boston College * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 21 at Boston College * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 6 vs. Boston U. @ Schneider Arena (Providence, RI) Hockey East semifinal L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Recap
Sat Mar. 13 at Minn. Duluth NCAA quarterfinal (Eastern time is listed) L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.

Sunday, November 22 (1 pm at the Whittemore Center) -- Women's Hockey East All-Stars vs. 2009-10 U.S. Women's National Team

iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]