2010-11 Women's Ice Hockey

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-16-2 .469 7-13-1 .357 Lost 1 7-9 7-6-2 0-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Oct. 2 at Connecticut * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 8 at Syracuse L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 9 at Colgate L, 1-0 Final - OT Recap
Fri Oct. 15 at Rensselaer W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 16 at Union W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 22 Clarkson W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 23 St. Lawrence W, 5-3 Final Recap
Fri Oct. 29 Niagara W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Sat Oct. 30 Niagara W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 6 Vermont * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 7 at Boston U. * L, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 13 Connecticut * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 14 at Connecticut * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 23 vs. Maine @ Lewiston, Maine * L, 4-1 Final Recap Recap
Sun Nov. 28 Boston College * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 1 Northeastern * L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 4 at Providence * L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Dec. 9 Harvard L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Dec. 11 Dartmouth W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 9 Northeastern * L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Jan. 14 Providence * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Jan. 15 at Providence * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 22 at Northeastern * W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 29 Maine * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 30 Maine * W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Feb. 3 at Boston U. * W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 5 Boston U. * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Feb. 8 at Quinnipiac T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Feb. 11 at Vermont * L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 12 at Vermont * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 19 at Boston College * T, 0-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 20 Boston College * L, 2-1 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]