2011-12 UNH WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-22-3 .329 4-15-2 .238 Lost 8 7-7-2 3-15-1 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Sep. 24 Ontario Hockey Academy Exhibition W, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 30 at Niagara W, 6-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 1 at Niagara W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Oct. 7 Colgate W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Audio Photos
Sat Oct. 8 Syracuse L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Oct. 14 Boston College * T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Oct. 15 at Boston College * L, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 21 at St. Lawrence T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Oct. 22 at Clarkson L, 2-1 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Live stats Video
Audio
Thu Nov. 3 Vermont * Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Audio
Sun Nov. 6 at Dartmouth W, 5-4 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 12 at Boston U. * L, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 13 at Providence * L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 18 at Minnesota L, 11-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 19 at Minnesota L, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 25 Maine * Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 26 Princeton Television: WBIN-TV (50.2, Comcast 288) / Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Tue Nov. 29 Union Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 3-2 Final - OT Recap Audio
Sat Dec. 3 Northeastern * T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Dec. 4 at Northeastern * L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Dec. 9 at Harvard L, 5-2 Final Preview Box Score
Photos
Sun Dec. 11 Dartmouth Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 8-5 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Tue Jan. 10 at Boston College * L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Jan. 13 Connecticut * Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Jan. 14 Connecticut * W, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Jan. 19 Boston U. * W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Jan. 21 at Northeastern * Webcast: ESPN3 L, 8-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 28 Vermont * Television: WBIN-TV W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sun Jan. 29 at Vermont * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 4 Boston U. * Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 5 at Connecticut * L, 6-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 11 Providence * L, 3-1 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Sun Feb. 12 Providence * Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 4-2 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Live stats Video
Audio
Sat Feb. 18 at Maine * L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 19 at Maine * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 26 at Boston U. Hockey East first round L, 9-1 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]