2008 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6 .684 4-2 .667 Lost 2 7-1 4-5 2-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Feb. 23 at Hofstra L, 8-7 Final Box Score
Wed Feb. 27 Holy Cross W, 16-7 Final Box Score
Sun Mar. 2 Dartmouth L, 14-10 Final Box Score
Wed Mar. 5 at Yale W, 8-7 Final Box Score
Fri Mar. 7 Connecticut W, 18-4 Final Box Score
Wed Mar. 12 Harvard W, 16-5 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 15 at Vanderbilt W, 10-7 Final Box Score
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Cornell @ Nashville, Tenn. W, 10-9 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 22 UMBC * W, 11-4 Final Box Score
Tue Mar. 25 at Massachusetts W, 10-6 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 29 Binghamton * W, 14-5 Final Box Score
Sat Apr. 5 at Stony Brook * W, 17-10 Final Box Score
Wed Apr. 9 at Vermont * L, 9-8 Final Box Score
Sat Apr. 12 at Boston U. * L, 7-6 Final Box Score
Wed Apr. 16 Albany (N.Y.) * W, 17-7 Final Box Score
Sun Apr. 20 Oregon W, 13-12 Final - 2OT Box Score
Fri Apr. 25 vs. Vermont @ Boston, Mass. America East semifinal W, 15-6 Final Box Score
Sun Apr. 27 at Boston U. America East final L, 9-8 Final - OT Box Score
Sun May. 11 at Boston U. NCAA first round L, 16-8 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop