2014 UNH Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 2-1 .667 Won 2 4-4 3-3 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Feb. 15 Hofstra Bremner Field W, 9-5 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Feb. 20 at Boston College Newton Campus Lacrosse & Soccer Field L, 17-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 22 Dartmouth Bremner Field L, 15-7 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Mar. 1 Lehigh Bremner Field L, 9-5 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Mar. 5 Connecticut Bremner Field W, 11-7 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Mar. 8 at Massachusetts L, 12-6 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Mar. 10 at Iona W, 12-3 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 14 Fairfield Cowell Stadium / Radio: Lacrosse Radio Network L, 10-8 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Mar. 16 Colorado Cowell Stadium / Radio: Lacrosse Radio Network W, 14-11 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sun Mar. 23 at Drexel W, 12-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 29 Vermont * Cowell Stadium L, 15-12 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Photos Photos
Wed Apr. 2 at Boston U. L, 19-9 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 5 at UMBC * W, 8-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 12 Binghamton * Memorial Field / Radio: Lacrosse Radio Network W, 18-5 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video Photos
Sat Apr. 19 at Stony Brook * 1:00 PM Preview Live stats
Video
Sat Apr. 26 Albany (N.Y.) * Memorial Field 12:00 PM Live stats Video
Directions
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]