2007 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 8-4 .667 Lost 1 9-1 5-6 5-2

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 24 at Colgate Colgate Tournament W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Rhode Island @ Hamilton, N.Y. Colgate Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Niagara @ Hamilton, N.Y. Colgate Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Aug. 28 Bentley W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Thu Aug. 30 vs. Sacred Heart @ Chestnut Hill, Mass. Boston College Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Aug. 31 at Boston College Boston College Tournament L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Holy Cross @ Boston, Mass. Boston College/Northeastern Challenge W, 3-0 Final Box Score
  at Northeastern Northeastern Tournament L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Temple @ College Park, Md. Maryland Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 8 at Maryland Maryland Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. James Madison @ College Park, Md. Maryland Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 14 Holy Cross W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 15 Syracuse UNH Tournament W, 3-2 Final Box Score
  SMU UNH Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 18 at Harvard W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 25 Dartmouth W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 28 at Binghamton * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Sep. 30 at UMBC * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 5 at Albany (N.Y.) * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Mon Oct. 8 Maine * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 12 Stony Brook * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 14 Hartford * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 20 at Maine * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 26 UMBC * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 28 Binghamton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 2 at Hartford * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sun Nov. 4 at Stony Brook * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Nov. 11 Albany (N.Y.) * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Albany (N.Y.) @ Stony Brook, N.Y. America East Championship (#2 UNH vs. #3 Albany) L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop