Location Day of Week Hours
Whittemore Center Arena Box Office Monday through Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
 

Saturday and Sunday 

CLOSED
  *For an event on a Saturday or Sunday, the Box Office will open 2 hours prior to the start of the event.
     
Lundholm Gymnasium Box Office Game Days ONLY Open 2 hours prior to event
Cowell Stadium Box Office (Football Only) Game Days ONLY 9:00am - Half Time
 
Holiday Date Hours
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
 CLOSED  
Veteran's Day (observed) Monday, November 11, 2013
 CLOSED  
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27, 2013  10am-1pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013
 CLOSED  
UNH Holiday (post Thanksgiving) Friday, November 29, 2013
 CLOSED  
 UNH Holiday Monday, December 23, 2013  10am-1pm
UNH Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2013
 CLOSED  
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
 CLOSED  
UNH Holiday Thursday, December 26, 2013
 CLOSED  
University Offices Closed
December 27, 2013-January 1, 2014  CLOSED  
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January, 20, 2014 CLOSED 
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2014 CLOSED 
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014 CLOSED 
 

 Whittemore Center Arena
128 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824 (click here for map/directions)

Services:

Contact:
 - Ticket Office
(603) 862 - 4000, ext. 5
 - Ticketmaster
(800) 745 - 3000
 - Campus Recreation Department (603) 862 - 2031
       

  Lundholm Gymnasium/Cowell Stadium
145 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824 (click here for map/directions)
Services:  Contact:    
 - UNH Athletics Offices
(603) 862 - 1850
 - Lundholm Gymnasium
     
 - Cowell Stadium (Lewis Field)
     
 - Paul Sweet Oval
     
 - Swasey Pool
     
         


View: Mobile | Desktop