Sean McDonnell
Head Coach
sean.mcdonnell@unh.edu
John Lyons
Defensive Coordinator (DB)
john.lyons@unh.edu
Ryan Carty
Offensive Coordinator (QB)
ryancarty10@gmail.com
Brian Barbato
Assistant Coach (TE), NFL/Pro Liaison
brian.barbato@unh.edu
Michael Ferzoco
Assistant Coach (RB)/Recruiting Coordinator
mike.ferzoco@unh.edu
Alex Miller
Assistant Coach (OL)
alex.miller@unh.edu
Ricky Santos
Assistant Coach (WR)
rwsantos2@gmail.com
Scott James
Assistant Coach (S)
scott.james@unh.edu
Peter McCarty
Assistant Coach (DL)
Peter.mccarty@unh.edu
Kyle McAllister
Assistant Coach (Assistant DL)
Kyle.McAllister@unh.edu
Garrett Gillick
Assistant Coach (LB)
garrett.gillick@unh.edu
Bobby Callahan
Assistant A.D., Football Operations
bobby.callahan@unh.edu
James Ventresca
Video Coordinator/Assistant Director of Football Operations
jtq52@wildcats.unh.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop